TESTIMONIALS

Share your experience and a picture

David Michaels

November 25 at 9:52 PM · 

Our beautiful and much-loved daughter, Kalea Wise had to leave her body behind on October 20th
but she has not left any of the many
who love her. I recently crossed paths with a genuinely beautiful soul who is pouring his heart, talent, and energy into helping me with the still painfully raw grief that pervades my every day. His name is Ken (Kenneth C Knott) of Encinitas, CA. This beautiful guy has a deeply compassionate heart that comes through the first time you talk to him. He seems to live to help others who have tragically lost someone, (be it a person or a pet),
with the opportunity to forever keep  a part of your loved one with you until you see them again. Do yourself a wonderfully comforting favor and check out his website: cremationcreations.net You’ll be so glad you did. As an ex-chaplain I can tell you God is using him to ease the grief of a great many people.
—Rev. David Michaels

 

Raika, my plan is to have you wrapped around my finger for eternity, if I wish.
I had bits of your molecules mixed with opal. Specifically, cherry Opal - the color of your collar the day you were born. How could I resist a color called "Cherry?"
It will be nice having you along when I go on my walks.
Created by Ken at Ken's Cremation Creations. You couldn't ask for a better person to work with - truly an incredible experience from start to finish.
https://www.facebook.com/kenscremationcreations/

 

Could not be happier with our experience with cremation creations. From the first second until they arrived in the mail ken was with us every step of the way making our memorial jewelry absolutely perfect! Thank you Ken from the bottom of our hearts! We appreciate your time, talent, and patience on us through the whole process. Pictures do not do these pieces Justice I can assure you!

mrsk451

Oct 20, 2019

Very quick delivery time and gorgeous workmanship. Decided on the Multi-Teal Opal (Peacock), depending on the lighting you see both the greens and blues, beautiful colors!. Definitely will order another.

Jess Bentley 

Sep 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Very beautiful ring, that arrived super fast! The shop owner was very communicative and fantastic!

Candace Hardnett

Aug 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

This seller is the absolute best! My go to seller for all of my ring making needs.

Erica

Aug 10, 2019

This is my purchase from Ken and I’m over the moon satisfied. He’s kind, professional and talented. I highly recommend his shop! Thank you again Ken ❤️

CARLA JONES

Jul 27, 2019

This seller went above & beyond!! He kept me updated with photos during the process. I can’t tell you how much that meant to me. He was extremely responsive. The rings turned out amazing! My family loves them! Amazing customer service & amazing product!!

CARLA JONES

Jul 17, 2019

beautiful bracelet, I love the service Ken provides at this shop. I have gotten several items and each has been wonderful. I really cherish and love my cremation ring. I didn't want to put ash in it so he put hair in it instead. He also texted me thru the process which was great.

oneduckman2

Jul 30, 2019

Doesn't get any better than cremation creations opal

oneduckman2 

Jul 30, 2019

This opal is perfect. Shipping and customer care is excellent

Erica 

Product Manager

This is my purchase from Ken and I’m over the moon satisfied. He’s kind, professional and talented. I highly recommend his shop! Thank you again Ken ❤️

Hattie Hughes

Oct 9, 2019

Such good customer service! sent photos of every step in the process and it came so soon! I ordered it but even a week ago!

Nancy Sacco

Jul 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

rookierags

I’ve been selling and buying on Etsy for more than a decade, and Ken outshines every shop owner so far. He provides detailed communication and the personal touch that’s so critical when dealing with a loved one’s cremains. My ring is exactly what I expected, and more. Love this guy!

Jess Bentley 

Sep 19, 2019

Oh my, where do I start? First of all, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my new ring, I even ordered a second ring for my best friend because I love it so much!

I received my order in 3 days, but what makes this company so AMAZING is the customer service that I have I have received from the owner Ken! Every question I had was answered quickly, and he made me TRULY believe that he REALLY CARES about every order he gets! I can't THANK YOU enough Ken, you and your items are UNBELIEVABLE!

Felicia Dz 

Sep 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

It’s a very handsome
Ring! Customer service is spectacular! I can’t wait to give it to my husband!

oneduckman2

Jun 14, 2019

 All i can say is wow!

teeteelizabeth 

May 23, 2019

on May 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

AMAZING SELLER! Really takes the time out to make sure you are happy with what you are getting and goes the extra mile. Never had a seller be so helpful and kind. Highly recommend and will definitely order soon

littlebittybab 

May 19, 2019

This ring is almost exactly like this picture, it’s actually even more beautiful in person! I loved ordering with the shop, I was messaged right after purchasing to make sure everything was the way I wanted. I can not describe describe to you how nice and hands on the owner was with the sale. Thank you so much for the ring, my husband absolutely adores it!

Acious 

May 5, 2019

Beautiful ring. Perfect in every way. Ken communicates well about every step and he is super fast! I took forever to get him the ashes, but once he received them it only took a day for him to finish the ring. Amazing!

Reina

Apr 26, 2019

Beautiful ring, looks even better in person! Ken was very informative before and after I bought the ring and answered all my questions along with being very patient in making sure the ring came out exactly how I wanted. I highly recommend him if you're considering buying a ring from his shop.

Beth

Apr 12, 2019

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Not only a beautiful and meaningful product but customer service is absolutely unmatched by anyone else. Prior to ordering I inquired about appearances and inlay and he was very knowledgable and flexible about working with what I wanted. Ken kept in touch throughout the whole process and went above and beyond with the results, which was so meaningful, especially since I was getting a cremation ring of my beloved golden whom I had grown up with. I had been searching for the right cremation jewelry to remember my girl by and could not be happier with the craftsmanship or service. I’m so sorry for the loss that brings anyone to this product, but if you are looking for a beautiful memorabilia to honor your loved one, I would highly recommend Cremation Creations 1000 times over.

Chayni Allen 

Sep 20, 2019

Beautiful ring! It got here so fast, was made quickly, and was exactly what I wanted. Was so please with the communication and speed.

Tempest Henning

 Mar 21, 2019

Amazing and caring seller. Thank you so much for your care and consideration!

Denny

Mar 18, 2019

Ken's opal always looks the same in person or better and his prices cant be beat and always throws a little personality in his fast whippings.

Tom

Mar 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful ring! The best way to keep the memory of my lost dog. Ken was great to deal with, fast turn around as soon as he received the ash to incorporate it into the jewelry. All my friends knew I was getting the ring and where very impressed when they saw it. I know he will be getting their business also. Great job!

Heather Fleming

Feb 4, 2019

I had some rings made that have my dog's, Baby, ashes in them. I LOVE them. I love that I can carry a little piece of her with me wherever I go. They are beautifully crafted and Ken was thoughtful and very communicative throughout the process. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Shelby Collins 

Oct 25, 2019

This was absolutely perfect. The ring was a gift for a friend and she couldn’t love it more. The whole transaction was so easy and Ken made me feel at ease the whole time. I was so worried about shipping something so precious, but was kept informed from the moment I started talking to him about the ring. He went above and beyond and we are so so thankful.

Jodi Barclay

 Jan 27, 2019

Completely being honest, I received the best service here and I've been shopping on Etsy for years. Ken provides amazing customer service with excellent communication. The rings were everything I could have hoped for and Ken even added 'extras' to my order.
We will cherish our special jewelry always. Thank you Ken!!

Michelle Combs

 Dec 30, 2018

Absolutely beautiful!! Purchased for my 12yr old daughter with her dad's cremations and couldn't be happier. He was in constant contact and I received the ring in less than a week from him receiving the ashes. Highly recommended!!!

Jaedyn

Dec 27, 2018

I purchased this ring for my mother who just a few months ago lost what she always called her “soul dog.” After weeks of her pleading for a ring but her showing me far to expensive ones I gave up trying to find one for her, until I suddenly found this perfect gem. Pictures with a mere iPhone does not do justice for this wonderful product. With my mother happy with the product and as well as I, I have perfect marks for Ken and his company. Even a few short weeks before the the busy holiday, he got this done for me within the same day of it arriving and shipped back out the next day and it was with me by the end of the week. So with such a wonderful product produced in such short amount of time, and the quick and kind responses from Ken while this was being made, I highly recommend for anyone looking for a cremation creation!

Meaghan

Oct 2, 2018

I absolutely loved this product! Not only did it come out great, but the shipping was super fast and the seller went above and beyond. He communicated with me throughout the whole process and did everything he could to get me the best product possible as fast as possible. He really made me feel like he cared about giving me a great product to honor my dog. I would recommend this product and seller 100%.

Kelly 

Sep 20, 2018

I would recommend this craftsman he does excellent work and reaches out when he is unsure or to verify exactly what you would like. When I saw the ring it took my breath away, I loved it!

Sep 20, 2018

Ken made me a ring with all 5 of my huskies ashes and I am so impressed with his talent. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to do something with your loved ones ashes to check out his creations

Ken did a fantastic job on my jewelry in honor of my beloved cat Tiberius. He was easy to communicate with and made sure I was happy every step of the way. He quickly shipped back the remaining ashes and jewelry. He went above and beyond what I expected. I highly recommend his work.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

CUSTOM KEEPSAKES & JEWELRY

Contact us 

Email:  ken@cremationcreations.net  Phone: 760-420-3088 Address: 147 Little Oaks, Encinitas Ca 92024

© By Cremation Creations 2018